Adam and Ben went out of their way to get my motor home started. IT had been sitting in storage for a couple of months and the batteries were about dead, so it wouldn't start. They got it running right away and even helped me get it plugged inn to charge up the batteries. They were prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and very fair priced. I highly recommend them.  

Google     Terry T.    04/27/18


This business is superb! Great communication, work finished correctly in a very short period of time. Highly Recommend.

Google Dan M.     04/23/18


Our Air conditioner went out. Mobile Repair Specialists did a wonderful job getting approval from our Extended Warranty Company. Work was performed in one day at our house and we are set to go camping this weekend. 

Google     Donna H.          04/16/18


Being out of town and not able to see the RV in person for a thorough walk through, their inspection was just what I needed. They did such a great job looking over every single detail, taking pictures, and writing up a report. Then! They called me and wee talked over every single thing they found. Adam was very easy to talk with and answered every one of my questions without making me feel like I needed to hurry up. I appreciated his honesty and their ability to work me into their schedule in a days notice. I will definitely be using them as my go to RV Repair and I will be recommending them to others as well. 

Google    Kelly S.               04/16/18


Very timely service from the first call. Always kept us informed. Presented options for repair and the cost. Would highly recommend and would use them again. Outstanding service. 

Google     Michelle M.                04/11/18


Great company, reasonably priced and very knowledgeable! They were quick to respond to work on our Prevost and fixed the issue very quickly! We had taken our Prevost to an RV service to fix a water leak only to find out they hadn't fixed anything! I recommend Mobile Repair Specialists over any of the major RV service centers!!!

Google     Billy and Charlotte S.              04/06/18


I highly recommend them. Their communication and repair skill are unmatched.

Google     Timmy B.     TX     03/23/18    5 STARS

/

Great service, quick turnaround and extremely knowledgeable team. Highly recommend!

Google     Russ L.     TX      03/21/18      5 STARS


Highly recommend these guys, Top Notch!!! True professionals in a  sea of imposters and crooks. If your in need of mobile RV repair in the Dallas/Fort Worth area I suggest this company whole heartedly, and the owner is a veteran, even better!!

Google     Eric G.     TX     03/21/18     5 STARS


Adam and his crew are great. I called after 6pm and they fit me in their busy schedule for the next day. He confirmed over the phone the problem to ensure they had the right part on their truck. Fixed the problem. Adam told me the cost over the phone so I knew what to expect. Great service, very knowledgeable and understands the urgency. 

Google     Mark F.     TX      03/19/18     5 STARS    


We were very happy with the prompt service that we received. We were on a very short vacation and needed to get back on track. The team got us going the next morning which was amazing. Thank you!

Google    Richard S.      TX          3/12/2018      5 STARS


Fast and thorough!

Google     Richard K.      TX         3/12/2018      5 STARS  


We had Mobile Repair Specialists inspect a coach wee were hoping to purchase in Texas near Dallas, Ft. Worth and couldn't be happier. It saved me a round-trip to Texas from Kentucky that would have resulted in a wasted trip. They were very professional and presented a list of items that needed to be addressed When the cost to repair them exceeded our acceptable purchase price it was an easy decision to keep looking. I will use them again should I be looking at another coach in the DFW area. If I ever need repairs in the area, you can bet I will look them up! Thanks!

Google      Eric S.          Kentucky    2/20/2018     5 STARS


Adam is so responsive and communicated everything to me each step of the way. We were under a strict timeline and he worked hard to ensure his team met and exceeded our expectations. I've already called him for a follow up and recommended him to colleagues.​

Google        Ashley S.            TX     1/18/2018 


Google        Darcy M.            TX     1/16/2018     5 STARS             


​​Very knowledgeable and helpful. Adam responded to my online appointment request almost immediately, even though it was a Sunday night. Then he came out on a Monday morning and my repairs were done the same day. I was impressed. ​ I believe them to be honest and fair with their pricing.  I highly recommend them. Expertise, Professionalism, Selection

Yellow pages      Tracy L         TX        01/08/17     5 STARS


Best customer service ever. Adam was the most honest, helpful and took care of our problem very promptly. I've done business with several other RV repair companies  but never again. I will only use Mobile Repair Specialists. 

Square     Gayle      Aledo, TX      01/05/18    


These guys were fantastic and the vest money we spent on our coach. Thank you for taking the time to go over everything with us.

Google     Cindy Deming    FT Worth TX    01/02/18   5 STARS


On time. Very efficient. NIce person. Would definately use again and recommend to others. Thank you!

Podium    Richard      TX     12/27/17  


Adam and his boys were fabulous and fixed all of our problems in less than an hour. Thanks, guys! Semper Fi!

Google   Gene Gallaway   Grapevine, TX   12/26/17    5 STARS


Extremely helpful advice offered and excellent customer service! Customer Service, Offerings, Quality, Timeliness, Other           Pre-Buy Inspection

Square    Cincinnati, OH     12/21/17                


Great and honest!

Google    Wanda Lawson   Princeton, TX    12/19/17   5 STARS


Google    Jason Scott          TX        12/15/17    5 STARS


Google    Thomas Bryant    TX       12/13/17    5 STARS


I just sent a recommendation to your Facebook. Thanks again for being honest and fixing my leveling jack. 

Podium     Mary N.        TX        12/12/17  


Extremely knowledgeable! We talked over the phone and the next day they were on-site! They helped explain what was going on and got me fixed right away. Would definately recommend.

Yelp      Stephen S.       TX        11/11/17     5 STARS    


Adam Mize and Mobile Repair Specialists did an outstanding job for our company. We relied on them to assist us in inspecting and assessing a large mobile eye exam vehicle prior to purchasing it. They did the inspection and gave us all the information we needed at a very reasonable price. I highly recommend him to anyone needing RV, Truck or Trailer repairs or inspections. 

Google    Samual H.       CA       11/07/17       5 STARS


RV repairs are not so bad when you have knowledgeable people to help.  Fair prices, they explain everything before hand, no surprises.  I am glad I know where to go for great service for my RV.  I definitely recommend them for all my repairs!

Google      Maria A.       Allen, TX       9/25/17     5 STARS


Very knowledgeable and efficient.  So happy with the service Adam has given our RV.  Will continue to call them for my needed RV repair.

Google      Robin H.      TX          July 2017        5 STARS


I found Mobile Repair Specialists randomly on Google when looking for an RV inspector who also was a certified mechanic. I talked to Adam and asked him to check out a few specific items on an RV I was thinking about purchasing as I didn't need a full inspection. He could have charged me for full inspection, but he charge me for an hour of his time since he was already going to be at the dealership anyway doing other inspections. How many inspectors would do that for someone? Further, he spent a lot of time with me on the phone both before and after the inspection explaining the pros and cons of the RV I was looking at, and also explain the rigs engine and transmission since this was going to be my first diesel power pusher RV. I don't think you can find a more honest inspector in the entire state of Texas. He's incredibly knowledgeable, a straight shooter, and very generous with his time and experience. I highly recommend the services and he's only guy I will use in the future.

Yelp        John S.        Elgin, IL    5/14/17    5 STARS


​Adam and Brent are the most honest in truthful business people I have ever done business.  You are going to find RV you can depend on hundred percent on their truthfulness and their opinion.  I found them extremely knowledgeable in all facets of RVs.  If you are going to buy a vehicle sight unseen, I would not buy it without them saying it was okay to buy it.  They will be able to tell you everything about the vehicle that you need to know to base your purchase decision.

Yelp    James A.   Granada, CA   5/3/17   5 STARS


Called Adam the day after Easter.  I left a message, it took a couple hours to get back to me, understandably they are very busy.  Instead of taking my money he explained to me a common problem with my client saving me $250, at least.  The problem was corrected, I am now putting his number in my contacts, will tell all my RV friends, it will gladly give him all my business.  Thanks Adam!

Google     Johnny M.    TX          4/17/17   5 STARS


Adam is awesome at what he does and very helpful knowledgeable.  He truly cares about each customer's experience in making sure they are getting a quality product. He knows his stuff.

Google   Libby E.          TX           2016     5 STARS


Absolutely would recommend this company to everyone.  Courteous, knowledgeable and efficient mechanic. Could not get any better.

Yellow Pages    Rayola A.   TX    2/3/16    5 STARS


Adam and crew were awesome, it was a pleasure to have them over and give RV a good going over a great explanation of how things work.  Thanks again guys.


Yellow Pages     Len B.        TX   1/28/16   5 STARS


Call these folks about a water heater issue.  Not sure he can get the part before I leave the area.  But he spent about 15 minutes on the phone with me discussing various solutions and options.  Very knowledgeable and I never felt he was trying to put me on a service call.  I will definitely call him again if I have additional problems.

Yelp    Richard M.     Salem, OH  1/8/16     5 STARS

                      

Wow!  I was shocked with how efficient, knowledgeable, and honest Adam was.  I had a tire issue and Adam help me get back on the road so quick!  He truly cares about his customers and certainly shows in the quality of his work!  If anyone had any issue at all, Adam is the absolute best to call.

Yellow Pages    Reagan L.   TX   11/21/15   5 STARS


Adam was one of the best mechanic I have ever worked with. He is extremely knowledgeable, efficient, honest and treated my trailer like it was his own.  My issue was an axle that was hard-to-find and Adam got shipped and back on working faster than I could have imagined.  He spent countless hours helping me is willing to share his time and knowledge while keeping me updated throughout the whole process and always answering his cell phone, all qualities that are hard to find nowadays. My experience with mobile repair specialist was so outstanding that I cannot say enough!  I would highly suggest giving Adam a call for any issue because you will not find anyone better.

Yellow Pages     Melanie L.   TX    11/21/15   5 STARS


You will not go wrong with hiring Adam to do an inspection on a motorhome you are thinking of purchasing. He and his wife used a very fine tuned comb when going through the unit. From cosmetics, to electrical, everything is gone over.  He is quick to call back, and will give you advice on his findings and recommendations.  We are new to the motorhome purchase, and he has helped our family with suggestions and experience .... Thank you!!!

Google          B. Buelteman    TX     2015       5 STARS


Adam did an inspection for us at the dealership, and provided valuable information in this report, as well as guidance going forward!  It exceeded our expectations in every way.

Yellow Pages      Allen S.       TX     8/02/15    5 STARS


Adam and crew took care of a problem we had quickly and efficiently.  We are very pleased and highly recommend him.

Yellow Pages      Melissa R.    TX   5/06/15    5 STARS

RV REPAIR DFW

 "Fast, High Quality RV Services at the Right Price"

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Mobile Repair Specialists

  • Provide a high quality RV Repair job, done right!
  • Respect your time, you are highest priority!
  • Deliver honest services and answer your questions.
  • Give clear explanations of all pricing and paperwork.
  • Get your approval before making repairs. 
  • Excellent communication and to keep your informed!
  • Treat you repair as if it were our own.
  • Make your repair experience as easy as possible. 
  • Do our best to make you 100% satisfied!​                    

RV REPAIR IN FORT WORTH

RV REPAIR NEAR ME

​​​OUR REVIEWS

OUR CUSTOMER PROMISE

RV REPAIR, RV REPAIR IN DALLAS, RV REPAIR IN FORT WORTH, MOBILE RV REPAIR, MOBILE RV REPAIR DALLAS, MOBILE RV REPAIR FORT WORTH, BEST RV REPAIR, BEST RV REPAIR DALLAS, BEST RV REPAIR FORT WORTH, MOTOR HOME REPAIR, TRAILER REPAIR, CAMPER REPAIR, FIFTH WHEEL REPAIR, TOY HAULER REPAIR, BUS REPAIR, HORSE TRAILER REPAIR, MOTORHOME REPAIR, RV REPAIRS, RV REPAIRS IN FORT WORTH, RV REPAIRS IN DALLAS, BEST RV REPAIRS, BEST RV REPAIRS IN FORT WORTH, BEST RV REPAIRS IN DALLAS, RV REPAIR SHOP, RV REPAIR SHOP IN FORT WORTH, RV REPAIR SHOP IN DALLAS, FAST RV REPAIR, FAST RV REPAIRS, QUICK RV REPAIR, QUICK RV REPAIRS, RV BREAKDOWNS, RV ROADSIDE, RV REPAIR IN DFW, RV REPAIRS IN DFW, TRAILER REPAIRS IN DFW

DALLAS, FORT WORTH, & SURROUNDING CITIES    

​​​​

CALL  817-676-5503